Skip to main content

VSR contact persons

We strive to always offer our customers the best service possible. In order to guarantee this, we have listed our contact persons below. They are ready to assist you with their expertise and competence.

Local contact person:



General contact persons:

Dr. Christian Körling
VSR Managing Director

Am Alten Schacht 6
D-47198 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 66 - 30
Fax: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 66 - 62

koerling@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Jana Decker
VSR Marketing

Am Alten Schacht 6
D-47198 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 66 - 30
Fax: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 66 - 62

decker@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Sales contact person:

Thomas Pooten

VSR Inside Sales Manager

Am Alten Schacht 6
D-47198 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 66 - 35
Fax: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 66 - 62

pooten@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Wolfgang Schlabach
Export Manager (non EU)

Am Alten Schacht 6
D-47198 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 66 - 40
Fax: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 66 – 62
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 25 71 022

schlabach@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Barbara Blum
International sales (EU)

Am Alten Schacht 6
D-47198 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 66 - 32
Fax: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 66 - 62

blum@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Dennis Bremer
VSR VIBMATIC® Product Manager

Am Alten Schacht 6
D-47198 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 66 - 59
Fax: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 66 - 62
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 940 69 08

bremer@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Oliver Finis
Field staff DE West

Am alten Schacht 6
47198 Duisburg

Tel: +49 (0) 2066 / 99 66 - 38
Fax: +49 (0) 2066 / 99 66 - 62
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 24 19 172

finis@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Andreas Kraus
Field staff DE South

Jurastrasse 25
93105 Tegernheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 9403 / 51 87 744
Fax: +49 (0) 9403 / 51 87 745
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 46 98 572

kraus@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Wolfgang Wagner
Field staff DE North

Dorfstr. 42 A
16845 Ganzer

Tel.: +49 (0) 33974 / 50 301
Fax: +49 (0) 33974 / 50 302
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 24 19 184

wagner@vsr-industrietechnik.de

Thomas Struffmann
Field staff DE Central

Franz-Mehring-Str. 18
06846 Dessau-Roßlau

Tel.:   +49 (0) 340 / 66 12 799
Fax:   +49 (0) 2066 / 99 66 - 62
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 25 71 019

struffmann@vsr-industrietechnik.de